Testimonials

Dr. Kevin Sadati - Board Certified in Facial Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery | Newport Beach

Facelift Orange County

5 5 Star Rating based on 88 reviews
359 San Miguel Drive, Suite 110 Newport Beach, CA 92660
(866) 349-7477

Surgeon with artistic views

5 5 Star Rating

He is very confidence and capable surgeon with artistic views. I highly rcommend him. My wife and I Had face lift with him. We look great.

Posted on Vitals.com

by

Dr Sadati is the very best!!!

5 5 Star Rating

I had upper and lower eyelid procedures. I had gone to 2 other Dr consultations in Beverly Hills and found Dr Sadati to be remarkably honest with his evalutions and so very thorough. His staff is unbelievably friendly and attentive as well. Procedure was virtually pain-free. I am SO HAPPY with my results only 2 weeks post -op! Will be returning for facial fat grafting on November 12, 2013. Dr Sadati is the very best!!!

Posted on Vitals.com

by

Won numerous awards

5 5 Star Rating

I had a neck lift, platysmaplasty and neck lipo by Dr. Sadati and found him and his staff to be excellent: talented, friendly, genuine and very professional. Excellent communication throughout the process and no complications. He is a very talented surgeon and has won numerous awards which prove it, yet he’s also very personable and makes you feel at ease. I strongly encourage meeting with him if you are considering a procedure.

Posted on Vitals.com

by

Skilled cosmetic surgeon we have met

5 5 Star Rating

My husband and I both had mini-lifts by Dr. Sadati. We had previously had several procedures by other Cosmetic Surgeons. We also previously were in a medically-related business. Dr. Sadati is without a doubt the most thorough, caring, skilled cosmetic surgeon we have met. We would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

Posted on Vitals.com

by

He’s a treasure in the medical community

5 5 Star Rating

My name is Sue, I am 64 year old retired nurse. I had my face lift with him a year ago. I am so pleased with his work and impressed by his bedside manner. Working in health industry I have seen many doctors, he’s a treasure in the medical community.

Posted on Vitals.com

by

He is a gifted surgeon, artist, and caring

5 5 Star Rating

I highly recommend Dr Sadati to anyone considering plastic surgery. After consultations with other doctors, for a neck lift, I felt most comfortable having Dr Sadati do the surgery. He is a gifted surgeon, artist, and caring person who takes into consideration your every concern. Dr Sadati and his staff Tanya and Kay, walk you through every aspect of the procedure. Within a week after having my neck lift, my self esteem and confidence soared and have remained in an all time high. My sincerest “Thank You” to Dr Sadati, and his staff.

Posted on Google

by

All of us are thrilled

5 5 Star Rating

Thank you, Dr. Sadati. You gave me a beautiful jaw line and lower face. Love love coming at you from me! I visited probably eight surgeons before I decided on Dr. Sadati. His staff is wonderful, his prices reasonable and his work is art. I’m serious. Dr. Sadati is an artist and his patients are his canvas. I went in for a lower face/neck lift. While there I said well maybe I should get my eyes done at the same time. Dr. Sadati told me that I didn’t need that yet. He doesn’t do work on his patients just to do work. He’s very ethical. I’ve sent several friends for a consultation with Dr. Sadati before deciding on their surgeon. So far, two have had their surgeries (lower face/neck) performed by Dr. Sadati. All of us are thrilled. Not sure what else to say. I can recommend Dr. Sadati without any hesitation. I’ve even sent my 25 year old son to him for breast surgery.

Posted on Google

by

My results have been great!

5 5 Star Rating

I was experiencing brown spots, unde-reye circles, some sagging and looseness of my newly 50 year old face. Dr. Sadati performed a light CO2 laser procedure for me and my results have been great! My brown spots are reduced, my overall texture and tone is softer/smoother/more even, my upper lip-lines are practically gone too! After a few summers of too much sun,my skin was getting “leatherlike” but it quickly restored my former ‘glow’ and I’m so glad I had the laser! Dr. Sadati is so kind, gentle and wise! He explained the procedure perfectly and did not “over promise” anything. I was so impressed with his strong work ethic, his tireless attention to detail and his impeccable moral code! I was in and out in less than 3 hours and my recovery time was less than a week. His team is thoughtful, caring, informative and efficient! You can’t go wrong with ANY procedure with Dr. Sadati! In fact, 5 of my friends are now patients of his! :)

Posted on Google

by

The results were terrific

5 5 Star Rating

I had a neck lift performed with local anesthesia and twilight sedation at Dr. Sadati’s office in Newport Beach. During the procedure I did not feel any discomfort. There was a bit more pain than I anticipated during recovery but it was over quickly and the results were terrific. There was no bruising and the scars were minimal and don’t show. I highly recommend Dr. Sadati to anyone who is considering a neck lift.

by

There was no black bruising

5 5 Star Rating

Excellent Result! – Newport, CA

I have my neck lift and some work on my face. Why? Becouse I would like to be yunger and beautifull. I am happy now

I have the neck lift.The result wonderful. There was a small amount of pain, but with medication, I was very comfortable. There was no black bruising. I was back at wark after 10 days.

Posted on Realself.com

by

My experience with Dr. Kevin Sadati was incredibly amazing!

5 5 Star Rating

Fat Grafting/Breast Augmentation – Final Results

At first I was just looking to have my hollow cheeks injected with my own fat and found Dr. Sadati on-line. My first consultation was over 3hrs! He was so patience and I felt instantly comfortable with him. Then I started thinking about a breast Augmentation to just fill in my 36 B/C size push up bra that was never quite full enough. I asked for a 2nd consultation with Dr. Sadati who spoke with me again for over an hour this time. I decided to have my fat grafting done by him after my initial visit but wasn’t sure if he should do my breast Aug.

So, I researched on the internet for 3 months and did my homework on doctors, incisions, saline, silicone, profile sizes, smooth, textured, etc…

After consultations with 2 other doctors I decided to go with Dr. Sadati for my breasts too. I again called his office and asked to have a “3rd”consultation on all of my research and pics I printed out of before and after breasts similar to mine and showed him my favorites and my no way! His office suggested I do a pre-op exam this time and schedule a surgery date. Dr. Sadati and his staff juggled to squeeze me in on a Friday within a couple weeks of my request. The day of my surgery I was so scared and questioned myself about really needing a breast augmentation and having the fat grafting in and above my upper lip and other areas of my face. That morning I was in tears instead of being excited. I asked him to make sure my breasts will still stay close to the size I was and not huge or fake! I continued to say I just want a small enhancement to my hollow cheeks and so on… The nurse and anesthesiologist were so comforting and asked if I would like a relaxer and that’s all I remember when I seemed to calmly be awake talking to the nurse who said it all went beautifully and it did! Very pleased and so glad I found him!

Was lucky enough to find him on-line. His work is nice soft and so very natural looking! He’s a perfectionist! My experience with Dr. Kevin Sadati was incredibly amazing!

Posted on Realself.com

by

I am very pleased with results

5 5 Star Rating

A Neck Lift Worth the Experience – Orange County, CA

My procedure, a neck lift, was very successful and I am very pleased with results. The procedure was painless, minimal downtime and was up and about within three days.

Referred by Dr. Mike as someone who would take the time to discuss my wishes and needs for this surgery. Referred by Dr. Mike as someone who would take the time to discuss my wishes and needs for this surgery. I would recommend Dr. Sadati for any similar procedures. Dr. Sadati and his staff were very personable, informative and made me very at ease with my decision. The results met my objectives completely and helped me to feel very confident and confortable within myself. I would not hesitate to have this or any other recommended procedure in the future.

Posted on Realself.com

by

I feel so much better and confident

5 5 Star Rating

Lower Face Lift – Newport Beach, CA

I went to other consultations, and other surgeons just didn’t compare to Dr. Sadati. He and his staff were so wonderful! My friend had a procedure by him and was so happy with her results, which made me book a consultation and then surgery. I had a lower face lift with Dr. Kevin Sadati in Newport Beach, CA. I was very happy with the results and it was an easy recovery! I will seek other treatments from him. He also has a wonderful staff ! The whole process was so much easier than I thought. I will always be grateful to Dr. Sadati. I feel so much better and confident when I’m out in public. I wish I would have had the procedure sooner!

Posted on Realself.com

by

All my friends say I look so pretty and “bright”

5 5 Star Rating

Upper and Lower Eyelid Surgery – Newport Beach, CA

I was looking very tired and had just gone through a divorce. The post operative care was so much easier than I thought. All my friends say I look so pretty and “bright”.

I had a friend that went to Dr. Kevin Sadati for Rhinoplasty and loved her results so I booked a consultation with him for my eyelids. I had researched so many surgeons and went to other consultations but decided on this surgeon. I had never had a physican spend so much time with me answering my questions, and making feel confident about taking the next step to making me feel better and looking so much better. His staff, Tanya and Kay were so very kind and also helped me through the process. They are all so wonderful!

Posted by Realself.com

by

They are all so wonderful!

5 5 Star Rating

Upper and Lower Eyelid Surgery – Newport Beach, CA

I was looking very tired and had just gone through a divorce. The post operative care was so much easier than I thought. All my friends say I look so pretty and “bright”.

I had a friend that went to Dr. Kevin Sadati for Rhinoplasty and loved her results so I booked a consultation with him for my eyelids. I had researched so many surgeons and went to other consultations but decided on this surgeon. I had never had a physican spend so much time with me answering my questions, and making feel confident about taking the next step to making me feel better and looking so much better. His staff, Tanya and Kay were so very kind and also helped me through the process. They are all so wonderful!

Posted by Realself.com

by

My eyes looked the way they were 20 years ago

5 5 Star Rating

Eyelid Surgery – Newport Beach, CA

For the longest time, I debated to have my eyelids done. Since I turned 60, my upper eyelids were dropping over my eyes and my lower eyelids were getting puffier by the day. Like many others though, I was afraid of surgery. But when I heard so many good things from my friends about Dr. S, and after I did my own research, I gathered the courage to at least consider it.

This was a big decision for me since I lived in Washington DC area and had to fly to Orange County CA for the procedure. Everything changed when I went to Dr. S’s office. Everyone was so professional, courteous, and they clearly put customer service a top priority – something that you do not see often these days. On top of them all was Dr. S. He was so gentle, honest and expert in his field that I was convinced in my first session that he was the doctor for me.

He performed his surgery under local anesthesia and it was then when I realized why everyone loved him. He had such a gentle hand and soft manners and yet completely in control of the operating room.

My post-op recovery was less than a week, and my eyes looked the way they were 20 years ago – completely natural. The staff kept checking on me even weeks after the surgery. Unlike other places, they did not forget their customers once they were out of the door.

I will recommend strongly Dr. S to all of my friends who are thinking about any kind of cosmetic procedures. It will be a great experience with exceptional results. I am thinking of getting my lower facelift done in the summer, since I have seen his talent first hand. And I don’t mind spending my recovery time in Orange County CA since his office is located in a beautiful area close to the Pacific Coast. Thank you Dr. S and staff for all the great work that you did for me. I look forward to seeing you all soon! Regards Cheryl K.

I strongly recommend Dr. S to those who are thinking about any kind of cosmetic procedures.

Posted on Realself.com

by

The results were terrific

5 5 Star Rating

Great Experience – Newport Beach, CA

There was a bit more pain than I anticipated but it was over quickly and the results were terrific. There was no bruising and the scars were minimal and don’t show. Dr. was so sweet and caring and meticulous.

Posted on Realself.com

by

I believe the results to be dramatic, yet natural

5 5 Star Rating

Wonderful! – Newport Beach, CA

I couldn’t be more happy with the results of my lower face lift. It took 10 years off my age and has healed wonderfully. I would strongly recommend it to anyone in their 50s or 60s that isn’t ready for the rocking chair.

I was a little scared at first, but found that it wasn’t all that painful and the recovery was relatively fast. I found that surgery under moderate sedation and a local anesthetic was no problem whatsoever. I had surgery on Monday and was back in circulation within five days.

It’s been about 10 weeks now and, even though the results were immediate, it took that long for all the residual swelling and repositioning to take place. I had a couple of areas of concern, but these resolved themselves within a few weeks.

Dr. S is an artist and an excellent facial surgeon and I am so happy I trusted my looks to him. I intend to have another procedure within the next year and will definitely be back to see him. Also, his assistant, Tanya Conners, was wonderful. She made me feel at home and comfortable and kept in touch constantly. All in all a highly satisfying experience and a great value.

Results are the proof. I am not posting photos to protect my privacy, but I believe the results to be dramatic, yet natural. People have told me I look fantastic, but do not have the stretched and unnatural look often associated with facial plastic surgery. I look much the same as I did ten years ago, except maybe a little better! If you schedule a consultation with Dr. S you will immediately be impressed with his bedside manner, professionalism an sensitivity.

Posted on Realself.com

by

The result wonderful

5 5 Star Rating

Excellent Result! – Newport, CA

I have my neck lift and some work on my face. Why? Becouse I would like to be yunger and beautifull. I am happy now

I have the neck lift.The result wonderful. There was a small amount of pain, but with medication, I was very comfortable. There was no black bruising. I was back at wark after 10 days.

Posted on Realself.com

by

Dr. Sadati was able to fix the mistakes of not 1 but 2 plastic surgeons

5 5 Star Rating

Hands of an Artist – Newport Beach, VA

Dr. Sadati, explained to me his plan to correct the problem… and made me feel comfortable during the entire process.

Dr. Sadati was able to fix the mistakes of not 1 but 2 plastic surgeons. Also, the entire staff was helpful from pre to post op.

Posted on Realself.com

by

Pleasant and successful

5 5 Star Rating

Neck Lift – Newport Beach, CA

I was tired of looking in dismay at my mirror and photos taken of me. I wanted to like my face and to feel good about the way I looked.

The Dr. and the whole staff were helpful in making this adventure pleasant and successful.

Posted on Realself.com

by

It certainly helped my self-esteem!

5 5 Star Rating

I was lucky to find such a talented surgeon as Dr. Kevin Sadati. He got rid of my old eyes and gave me back my youthful upper and lower eyelids. I went to see him when I could not stand my photos any longer! Friends, and especially my sisters told me that I looked at least 10 years younger. I always looked tired, and now I don’t! The whole staff was absolutely the best, and I would do it again since it was easy and my recovery was fast. If you have a lot of laxity (heavy upper eyelids), or baggy under eyes, go and see Dr. Sadati and his fab staff: it’s the best thing anyone could do. It certainly helped my self-esteem! Thank you Dr. Sadati, Kay Lynn, Donna and Kristin!

Posted on Yelp.com

by

It feels so good to look in the mirror now

5 5 Star Rating

I felt absolutely compelled to write a review with respect to Dr. Kevin S. Sadati’s work that he performed on my face and how very grateful I am with the outcome of my procedure. Dr. Sadati was the only doctor who understood my pain when I spoke of the horrible work that two previous doctors performed on my face. Dr. Sadati took his time when examining my features, asked me numerous questions, never rushed through the appointment and took notes, many notes. Dr. Sadati recognized the botched worked that had been performed on my face. It was so difficult for me to leave my house, even to run daily errands; I all but ceased having a social life. If I noticed the scars and the distorted features that the two doctors mentioned above left me with, I knew that others could see them as well. I researched and went to see so many cosmetic surgeons in the hopes that my facial features could be restored in some small way but to no avail. When I found Dr. Sadati’s website and had my first appointment with him, I knew I had found the right doctor. Words can never, ever express how happy I am with the results of my facial surgery. I will forever be grateful to him and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND anyone who is looking for a competent doctor to repair damaged features by previous so-called surgeons or just to improve their features. Dr. Sadati’s staff is first rate and second to none. The staff was extremely efficient, professional and, yet, very friendly and approachable. This medical office never came across as representing a “money-hungry” establishment, as so many other medical offices do. The staff was respectful and worked around my financial needs. I pray that Dr. Kevin S. Sadati continues to utilize his special gift of healing on so many of us who have been butchered and ignored. Dr. Sadati gave me my self-esteem back and I feel as if I have a new lease on life. It feels so good to look in the mirror now. Thank you, Dr. Sadati. God bless you and your staff.

Posted on Yelp.com

by

Dr. Sadati gave me my self-esteem back

5 5 Star Rating

Dr. Kevin S. Sadati’s work that he performed on my face and how very grateful I am with the outcome of my procedure. Dr. Sadati took his time when examining my features, asked me numerous questions, never rushed through the appointment and took notes, many notes. Dr. Sadati recognized the botched worked that had been previously performed on my face. I all but ceased having a social life. Words can never express how happy I am with the results of my facial surgery. I will forever be grateful to him and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND anyone who is looking for a competent doctor. Dr. Sadati’s staff is first rate and second to none. Dr. Sadati gave me my self-esteem back and I feel as if I have a new lease on life.

Posted on Yelp.com

by

I love my results

5 5 Star Rating

I was referred to Dr. Sadati , when I called to make an appointment the staff was very prompt and got me in right away. When I went to my appointment I was greeted with a warm welcome and they asked if they could get me anything while I waited. I felt like I was in a spa rather than a doctors office. The staff was very knowledgeable and the office, and rooms were very nice and clean!! Clean is a big thing with me and they were very clean. Dr. Sadati took the time to tell me everything about my procedure. After he was done I could not be happier. I love my results.

Posted on Yelp.com

by

I am getting so many compliments on my skin!

5 5 Star Rating

I had co2 Fractional laser on my face with Dr Sadati 2 months ago and I Love it!! Couldn’t be happier!! My skin looks refreshed, smoother, tighter and the skin under my eyes amazing. I only had 5 days down time until I was out and about with makeup on. I am getting so many compliments on my skin!, so excited. The staff Rocks too… Made me feel so comfortable. I definitely recommend Dr Sadati and the Co2 laser Treatment.

Posted on Yelp.com

by

I both look and feel younger!

5 5 Star Rating

I highly recommend Dr. Sadati and his staff where I am always made to feel special and part of their family. I had a lower face lift done and loved the results so much, that I recommended my husband get his eyes done there. He had fatty pockets under his eyes that made him feel he looked older. Again, Dr. Sadati did a great job and now my hubby and I both look and feel younger!

Even more recently, I had the new laser surgery done on my face and neck, and now my skin looks SO smooth with no more large pores or wrinkles! I am so happy with the results and would highly recommend Dr. Sadati and his great staff to anybody!

Posted on Yelp.com

by

I can recommend Dr. Sadati without any hesitation

5 5 Star Rating

Thank you, Dr. Sadati.

You gave me a beautiful jaw line and lower face. Love love coming at you from me! I visited probably eight surgeons before I decided on Dr. Sadati. His staff is wonderful, his prices reasonable and his work is art. I’m serious. Dr. Sadati is an artist and his patients are his canvas. I went in for a lower face/neck lift. While there I said well maybe I should get my eyes done at the same time. Dr. Sadati told me that I didn’t need that yet. He doesn’t do work on his patients just to do work. He’s very ethical. I’ve sent several friends for a consultation with Dr. Sadati before deciding on their surgeon. So far, two have had their surgeries (lower face/neck) performed by Dr. Sadati. All of us are thrilled. Not sure what else to say. I can recommend Dr. Sadati without any hesitation. I’ve even sent my 25 year old son to him for breast surgery.

Posted on Yelp.com

by

The procedure was quick, not too painful

5 5 Star Rating

Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery is the best best best!

Seriously, awesome staff and GREAT surgeon. I’ve had two procedures done by Dr. Sadati and both were perfect. He’s truly an artist and our bodies are his canvas. I first had a neck/lower face lift and later had fat grafting to my face. What’s great about Dr. Sadati’s work is that he does just enough…not too much…so you look very natural. I sometimes see “stars” who’ve had too much fat grafting and their face looks swollen, odd, almost alien. Not with Dr. Sadati. The procedure was quick, not too painful. You’re bruised for maybe a week.

On top of Dr. Sadati being a great surgeon (I can’t say this enough), he gives you an honest evaluation of your wants and needs…he’s not afraid to say that you don’t need something done and why. He doesn’t just take your business and money. He cares about how you’re going to look after his help.

And…his staff is wonderful. They walk you through your procedure with knowledge, love and support. I would recommend Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery without any hesitation.

Posted on Yelp.com

by

I am very happy with the result

5 5 Star Rating

Skin Mole Removal by Dr. S – Newport, CA

This review is for Dr. S who removed a skin mole from my right temple recently. This mole had grown in size in the past several years and it was time to get rid of it!

Dr. S was recommended to me with very positive track records in all sorts of skin and cosmetic surgeries. During the visit, he was quick to observe that the location of the mole was critical as it was right over a nerve that controlled the movement of eyebrow. As a result, a deeper incision to keep the size smaller was not recommended. Instead he made a more shallow but slightly wider incision. The procedure went well. There were absolutely no pain or discomfort during the operation. It was very professional.

It has been a couple of months since then and I am very happy with the result. My skin has healed completely and there is no mole on my temple. Thank you doctor.

Posted on Realself.com

by

He is a wonderful doctor who cares

5 5 Star Rating

Dr. S – Newport Beach, CA

There are no cons to fat transfer as it is an outpatient procedure and is permanent.

The technical name is fat grafting with PRP and it is great!

Dr. S attended the University of California at Berkeley and has excellent medical credentials. He is a wonderful doctor who cares. He has also done research on fat transfers and is an expert on the procedure.

Posted on Realself.com

by

He is an artist

5 5 Star Rating

Dr. Sadati is the best….As a very nervous patient, Dr. Sadati’s reassuring, calm and confident manner helped put me at ease, and gratefully so….because the natural facelift with local anesthesia I had done was indeed a “piece of cake” and the results amazing. People who haven’t seen me for a while tell me how wonderfully refreshed I look….took a few years off for sure! I highly recommend this wonderful man, he is an artist and he has a wonderfully caring and efficient staff making the whole experience totally worthwhile.

Posted on Yelp.com

by

My face look many years younger and it looks natural

5 5 Star Rating

Dr. Sedati was recommended to me by a girlfriend who had recently had a neck lift from Dr. Sedati. I am 62 and had thought about a face lift but the down time and possible complications were making me hesitate. When I saw the beautiful work Dr. Sedati did on my friends neck I was amazed. Also, she was back to work in less than a week. I made my appointment and the staff was warm and welcoming. Dr. Sedati was kind but honest in what would be best for me. I had excess skin under my chin and deep folds around my lower face. I scheduled a neck and lower face lift. The surgery was easy, with relatively little pain. He did not use general anesthesia, which I feel is much safer and without the side effects. I was also back to work in 5 days.

I am thrilled with the results. My face look many years younger and it looks natural. There is no tight pulled skin like I have seen with other similar procedures.

I recommended this procedure to another friend of mine who also had the surgery about a month ago. She is just as happy.

Posted on Yelp.com

by

Dr. Sadati rates five stars

5 5 Star Rating

If you are like me, you’re in your mid-50s thinking, “OMG what happened to my face?? It’s gone completely south!” I am so, so glad I found Dr. Sadati. I did my homework and checked out other NB cosmetic surgeons. I had a few requirements: 1) I didn’t want to look overdone, nor did I want to be underdone, and disappointed with the results. I studied Dr. Sadati’s “before and afters” and could tell he has just the right touch. 2) I did not want general anesthesia. I slept like a baby through the procedure. I am now about 12 weeks post-op. I have my old jaw line back. My neck no longer has those stringy lines, and the shape of my face is what I had in my 30s/40s. If you are on the fence, I can assure you that the anticipation is far worse than the event. The procedure was easy, and the recovery smooth. Dr, Sadati rates five stars.

Posted on Yelp.com

by

He and his staff are talented

5 5 Star Rating

Just had a neck lift, platysmaplasty and neck lipo by Dr. Sadati and could not be more pleased with the experience and result. He and his staff are talented, highly professional and refreshingly genuine. If you are considering surgery, he is definitely someone you should meet with as part of your “finding the right surgeon” process… you won’t be disappointed.

Posted on Yelp.com

by

Dr. Sadati is so kind, gentle and wise!

5 5 Star Rating

I was experiencing brown spots, unde-reye circles, some sagging and looseness of my newly 50 year old face. Dr. Sadati performed a light CO2 laser procedure for me and my results have been great! My brown spots are reduced, my overall texture and tone is softer/smoother/more even, my upper liplines are practically gone too! After a few summers of too much sun,my skin was getting “leatherlike” but it quickly restored my former ‘glow’ and I’m so glad I had the laser!

Dr. Sadati is so kind, gentle and wise! He explained the procedure perfectly and did not “over promise” anything. I was so impressed with his strong work ethic, his tireless attention to detail and his impeccable moral code! I was in and out in less than 3 hours and my recovery time was less than a week. His team is thoughtful, caring, informative and efficient! You can’t go wrong with ANY procedure with Dr. Sadati! In fact, 5 of my friends are now patients of his! :)

Posted on Yelp.com

by

Terrific plastic surgeon

5 5 Star Rating

I had a mini-lift by Dr. Sadati, I could not be more pleased! I’m in my late fifties and now don’t only look much younger but feel so much better about myself. Having this minor porocedure has done wonders for myself esteem I would highly recommend Dr. Sadati and his very caring staff. Dr. Sadati called me twice after surgery to see how I was doing and if I had any questions. His staff made me feel like family, and made me feel like they really cared.

I can’t say enough about Dr. Sadati! What a terrific plastic surgeon, he is such an artist at what he does. I look and feel so good. I wish I would have sought him out sooner! He has a wonderful carring staff, who makes you truly feel like family. He did a lower mini-lift on me and this year I’m going back for Breast Augmentation!

Posted on Yelp.com

by

Great Results!

5 5 Star Rating

Great Results! Even though I was really scared to do it! Not over the top. Very natural, an expert for your face! Great staff too. My best advise: do not wait if you want to look better, the younger you are the faster you will heal. And wait a few weeks before you post your review, as final results needs to settle. I did fat grafting, chin surgery, love the results. I went to see 4 doctors before I choose Dr. Sadati. I am more than pleased with the results.

Posted on Google

by

Our procedures were excellent

5 5 Star Rating

My husband and I both have had mini-lifts by Dr. Sadati at his Newport Beach location. His staff is professional. He sees his patients promptly, but most of all he is an excellent cosmetic surgeon. We have had numerous procedures by others. He does constant follow-up and he is caring and professional. He has a great bedside manner. Both of our procedures were excellent.

Posted on Yelp.com

by

I am very happy with the result

5 5 Star Rating

This review is for Dr. Sadati who removed a skin mole from my right temple recently. This mole had grown in size in the past several years and it was time to get rid of it!

Dr. Sadati was recommended to me with very positive track records in all sorts of skin and cosmetic surgeries. During the visit, he was quick to observe that the location of the mole was critical as it was right over a nerve that controlled the movement of eyebrow. As a result, a deeper incision to keep the size smaller was not recommended. Instead he made a more shallow but slightly wider incision. The procedure went well. There were absolutely no pain or discomfort during the operation. It was very professional.

It has been a couple of months since then and I am very happy with the result. My skin has healed completely and there is no mole on my temple. Thank you doctor.

Posted on Yelp.com

by

I look 10 years younger

5 5 Star Rating

I had a natural neck and face lift. I am extremely happy with my results and had an overall great experience with Dr. Sadati, his staff, and the Surgery Center. They are all so caring and make you feel relaxed about the procedure that I never felt anxious or uncertain. Dr. Sadati personally calls his patients once they are home to ensure you are ok and to answer any questions or concerns you may have. I have recommended him to family and friends that’s how good he is! Frankly, he is the best! I look 10 years younger, had a non- invasive procedure that allowed me to go back to work in 5 days and feel so good about myself.

Posted on Yelp.com

by

Dr. Sadati is awesome

5 5 Star Rating

Dr. Sadati is awesome. I am the biggest chicken in the world so for me to have a neck lift was a huge step for me. Dr. Sadati and his staff made the process so easy. I look incredible and wish I would have done this years ago. I would recommend Dr. Sadati to anyone, his work is outstanding.

Posted on Yelp.com

by

I look so young for my age

5 5 Star Rating

I was referred to Dr Sadati by Dr. Lafkas in Seal Beach. Dr. Lafkas does fillers and I wanted a lower face lift. I had a consult with Dr. Sadati. He is very knowledable and honest and kind. His staff was great. I set my date the same day as my consult. Everything went according to schedule. His work was excellent. Most people say I look so young for my age. In my opinion Dr. Sadati is the best in his field of plastic surgery. I have already had friends and strangers ask me for his information just based on what they have seen of me and heard from me. Dr. Sadati would be my first choice for any future work I may want done.

Posted on Yelp.com

by

Dr. is a true professional

5 5 Star Rating

Neck Lift – California

Dr. is a true professional,caring and totally interested in his patients well being .I was completely at ease and trusted his judgement through-out the proceedure even though it was my first experiance .

As stated a true professional that will provide proper care , excellent follow-up and make you feel comfortable through-out the proceedure ,and during the healing process.

Posted on Realself.com

by

Everything about my experience was top notch

5 5 Star Rating

Wonderful! – Newport Beach, CA

I had a chin liposuction and general neck lift to remove my jowls and double chin, which were genetic and didn’t improve with weight loss.

The surgery was done under local anesthesia and didn’t require the hassles or risks of general anesthesia. It was all painless and I was very relaxed during the 2 hour procedure. The bruising was gone after a week and majority of the swelling was gone after a week as well. There’s still minor swelling around the ears, but that improves over several months. Also, the nerve endings under my chin and around my ears are slowly coming back online and the numbness that they told me to expect is going away.

Dr. S is kind, professional, exacting in his work, and very, very caring. Everything about my experience was top notch and I would not hesitate to contact him for plastic surgery work in the future.

Posted on Realself.com

by

Very caring, friendly, and professional

5 5 Star Rating

Lookin’ Good! – Newport Beach, CA

Because I was tired of looking like an old lady with a turkey neck and jowls!

He and his whole office staff are very caring, friendly, and professional.

Posted on Realself.com

by

You are a genius at what you do

5 5 Star Rating

Dear Dr. Sadati, I am so pleased with the excellent work you performed on my face. You are a genius at what you do. I can never thank you enough.

by

I am so happy with my appearance now

5 5 Star Rating

My name is Carole, and I’m 61 and live in Laguna Niguel. I always felt that I looked much older than how I really feel especially being in good shape physically. It was just the most annoying thing in the world to look at my neck every time I got near a mirror and find that what I used to consider was one of my best features had turned itself into a saggy mess! I asked my doctor to recommend someone to take care of this mess. She recommended Dr. Sadati, so I made an appointment with him. I loved him when I saw him; absolutely an excellent doctor – he was careful, conscientious, and did an excellent job communicating with me before, during, and after my procedure. My major problem was convincing my husband that I needed to do this. He was of the opinion that I looked just fine as I was, but he asked me to make an appointment so he can talk to him too. He met Dr. Sadati and felt comfortable with him. It took very little convincing for my husband to allow me to do the procedure. I had my procedure in August 2008 and after very little discomfort, was out and about and so happy with my new non-wrinkled, non-saggy neck and a lot of the wrinkling around my mouth removed. I had been concerned about pulling my mouth too tight, so it looked odd, but that didn’t happen at all. I am so happy with my appearance now as my face now matches the rest of my body and my mental outlook. I couldn’t be happier.

Best wishes,

by

My self-esteem has really improved

5 5 Star Rating

My name is Barbara, and I am 54 years old. I feel like late 30’s mid 40’s. I live in Orange California. I have two grown children and two wonderful grandsons. I work for a software company, and everyone else there seems much younger that me. I started seeing the signs of aging when I turned 50, I felt like I always looked tired and haggard. I talked to my hairdresser about it, and she had seen some of Dr. Sadati’s work on her clients face lifts. She recommended Dr. Sadati for a mini face lift. Once I had gone in for my consultation and talked to Dr. Sadati I could not believe how nice he was and his wonderful bedside manner. I was so excited I could not wait to have my procedure done. I had my procedure done 3 weeks later. I am so happy with the results, and have had so many compliments from family and friends that don’t know I did this and also people who know what I did. Just the other day, my daughter and I were at the market when I walked away, and she was looking for me, apparently she was looking for me when someone walked up to her and asked her if she was looking for her sister. We both laughed at this. I did not think I had changed this much. My daughter is 32, and I am 54. Yes I would highly recommend his mini face lifts. It is so subtle that no one really knows what I did. Dr. Sadati was very professional and helpful. I am very happy that he was my doctor. He made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend him to any one of my family or friends, and if they had any second thoughts I would just have them look at my before pictures and look at me now. The procedure has made me feel so much better, and I can look at myself in the morning without trying to lift my face so that I don’t look so tired. My self-esteem has really improved.

by

My face and neck look pretty and natural

5 5 Star Rating

Doctor Sadati, I’m so grateful for your skillful hands that have given me a great youthful look. My face and neck look pretty and natural. I pray to God that he will bless you and your family. Without any hesitation, I will recommend you to my friends and church community.

God bless,

by

I love my new face!

5 5 Star Rating

Dr. Sadati, I just wanted to let you know how much I appreciate what you did for me. I love my new face! I am so happy with the results and appreciate everything; you are a wonderful doctor. Sincerely,

by

I feel so lucky to have had you

5 5 Star Rating

Dear Dr. Sadati, I feel so lucky to have had you perform my facelift, and my earlobe repair. You are the greatest, including your kind bedside manner! I will be proud to recommend you to anyone who is interested in a having a face lift procedure.

Thanks and best wishes.

by

I am very pleased how natural I look

5 5 Star Rating

I am a 65-year-old male who had a lower facelift done by Dr. Sadati and I am very pleased how natural I look. Dr. is a true professional, caring and totally interested in his patients well being. I was completely at ease and trusted his judgment through-out the procedure even though it was my first experience.

As stated a true professional that will provide proper care, excellent follow-up and make you feel comfortable through-out the procedure, and during the healing process.

by

I trusted my looks to him

5 5 Star Rating

I couldn’t be more happy with the results of my lower face lift. It took 10 years off my age and has healed wonderfully. I would strongly recommend it to anyone in their 50s or 60s that aren’t ready for the rocking chair.

I was a little scared at first, but found that it wasn’t all that painful and the recovery was relatively fast. I found that surgery under moderate sedation and a local anesthetic was no problem whatsoever. I had surgery on Monday and was back in circulation within five days.

It’s been about 10 weeks now and, even though the results were immediate, it took that long for all the residual swelling and repositioning to take place. I had a couple of areas of concern, but these resolved themselves within a few weeks.

Dr. S is an artist and an excellent facial surgeon and I am so happy I trusted my looks to him. I intend to have another procedure within the next year and will definitely be back to see him. Also, his assistant, Tanya Conners, was wonderful. She made me feel at home and comfortable and kept in touch constantly. All in all a highly satisfying experience and a great value.

by

I look as good as I feel

5 5 Star Rating

My name is Maria. I live in Southern Orange County with my husband of 43 years. We have 3 sons and 3 young grandsons. I recently celebrated my 68th Birthday. I really feel like I am 50 because I am extremely active. I sell Real Estate, and for my hobbies I play tennis 3 mornings a week and work out at the gym 4 days a week. I am in great health and always on the go … I started seeing the aging signs years ago as I am a true sun worshipper and love the beach. When I looked in the mirror it was my turkey wattle and neck that bothered me the most. There was nothing you could do with makeup to hide that. A friend of mine had her facelift with Dr. Sadati and I thought she looked great. I wanted the procedure before my Big Birthday, so I immediately set an appointment and took a friend of mine with me. I went for consultation with Dr. Sadati. He was warm and friendly but still maintained a very professional and confident bedside manner. Dr. Sadati clearly explained the procedure and what my expectations could be, given my facial structure. When I came home and told my husband, he wasn’t happy but agreed to go on the appointment with me. Dr. Sadati was extremely knowledgeable and personable and put us both at ease. My husband did not want a “pulled mouth.” We also decided to do my upper eye lids. The procedure went without a hitch and the recovery was quite easy. The difference is amazing! For the first time in 20 years I love my profile. My eyes opened up and brightened my whole face. My friends say I look 15 to 20 years younger. Many of my close friends are just 50 so I fit right in. I never had any reluctance once signing for the procedure. I just focused on looking better. Dr. Sadati explained that I would not have the pulled look and I would still have some wrinkles making everything natural. I felt complete confidence in him. Dr Sadati really seemed please with his work, but most importantly my Husband and I were. I heartily recommend him to anyone with aging eyes, jowls or neck. The results are terrific. Now I look as good as I feel.

by

I truly look 10 to 15 years younger

5 5 Star Rating

Dr. Sadati is amazing! I had a neck lift and just love the results. I truly look 10 to 15 years younger and fell wonderful. Dr. Sadati and his staff are very professional and nice. I was comfortable the entire time I was at the surgery center and his bedside manner is excellent.

by

I look very natural and a good 10 years younger

5 5 Star Rating

I went to Dr. Sadati for a neck and lower facelift. I had a great experience and the results are fantastic! I look very natural and a good 10 years younger. The staff is excellent and all care was top notch.

by

You really are an Artist and you are the best!

5 5 Star Rating

Words cannot describe my deepest gratitude and appreciation to what Dr. Sadati has done to improve not just my facial appearance but also my self esteem. I look young, I look good, I feel young and I am very very happy! Thank you so much, Doctor. You really are an Artist and you are the best! I highly recommend you to anyone that wants to look younger than their chronological age. Want to stay forever young? Go to Dr. Sadati.

by

I feel so much better and confident

5 5 Star Rating

I went to other consultations, and other surgeons just didn’t compare to Dr. Sadati. He and his staff were so wonderful! My friend had a procedure by him and was so happy with her results, which made me book a consultation and then surgery. I had a lower facelift with Dr. Kevin Sadati in Newport Beach, CA. I was very happy with the results and it was an easy recovery! I will seek other treatments from him. He also has a wonderful staff ! The whole process was so much easier than I thought. I will always be grateful to Dr. Sadati. I feel so much better and confident when I’m out in public. I wish I would have had the procedure sooner!

by

I am very pleased with results

5 5 Star Rating

I had a neck lift by Dr. Sadati that was very successful and I am very pleased with results. The procedure was painless, minimal downtime and was up and about within three days.

I was referred to Dr. Sadati by Dr. Mike as someone who would take the time to discuss my wishes and needs for this surgery. I would recommend Dr. Sadati for any similar procedures. Dr. Sadati and his staff were very personable, informative and made me very at ease with my decision. The results met my objectives completely and helped me to feel very confident and comfortable within myself. I would not hesitate to have this or any other recommended procedure in the future.

by

Dr. Sadati is truly an artist

5 5 Star Rating

My name is Colleen and I’m 72 years old. Which is still a surprise to me when I say it or write it. Now, Thanks to Dr. Sadati, I look 20 years younger according to a family vote. Needless to say, I am thrilled! I still can’t believe the incredible difference in my looks and the positive comments from my friends to strangers, that say they can’t believe I’m 72!

I had been contemplating a full facelift for the last 10 to 12 years! I had two or three consultations with different doctors in the area and was very skeptical of having a complete facelift. I kept hoping for a procedure that would not require my going under a general anesthetic and that only the neck and jaw line could effectively be made to look better.

I was recommended to Dr. Sadati by one of my friends, an operating room nurse, who had her facelift done by Dr. Sadati. She looks very beautiful and naturally refreshed. When I talked to a nurse friend of mine that had researched and vented the natural lift procedure, and was scheduled to have Dr. Sadati operate on her, as she said, “only Dr. Sadati!” I decided to follow her a couple of months later and have mine done, as she looked wonderful.

After meeting with Dr. Sadati, I Felt sure this was the way to go. His gentle, professional manner and his bio of performing several thousands cosmetic facial procedures, plus my friend’s wonderful outcome all added up to my decision. The staff that worked with Dr. Sadati was so pleasant and reassuring that all in all was a fantastic experience. Dr. Sadati is truly an artist with a scalpel and I thank him every day and every time I look in the mirror. 
The procedure itself was easy and painless and it was done with twilight sedation, but the recovery period had a little discomfort which was managed with pain pills.

by

My eyes looked the way they were 20 years ago – completely natural

5 5 Star Rating

For the longest time, I debated to have my eyelids done. Since I turned 60, my upper eyelids were dropping over my eyes and my lower eyelids were getting puffier by the day. Like many others though,

For the longest time, I debated to have my eyelids done. Since I turned 60, my upper eyelids were dropping over my eyes and my lower eyelids were getting puffier by the day. Like many others though, I was afraid of surgery. When I heard so many good things from my friends about Dr. Sadati, and after I did my own research, I gathered the courage to at least consider it.

This was a big decision for me since I lived in Washington DC area and had to fly to Orange County CA for the procedure. Everything changed when I went to Dr. S’s office. Everyone was so professional, courteous, and they clearly put customer service a top priority – something that you do not see often these days. On top of them all was Dr. Sadati. He was so gentle, honest and expert in his field that I was convinced in my first session that he was the doctor for me.

He performed his surgery under local anesthesia and it was then when I realized why everyone loved him. He had such a gentle hand and soft manners and yet completely in control of the operating room.

My post-op recovery was less than a week, and my eyes looked the way they were 20 years ago – completely natural. The staff kept checking on me even weeks after the surgery. Unlike other places, they did not forget their customers once they were out of the door.

I will strongly recommend Dr. Sadati to all of my friends who are thinking about any kind of cosmetic procedures. It will be a great experience with exceptional results. I am thinking of getting my lower facelift done in the summer, since I have seen his talent first hand. And I don’t mind spending my recovery time in Orange County CA since his office is located in a beautiful area close to the Pacific Coast. Thank you Dr. Sadati and staff for all the great work that you did for me. I look forward to seeing you all soon!

by

It was all painless and I was very relaxed during the 2 hour procedure

5 5 Star Rating

I had a chin liposuction and general neck lift to remove my jowls and double chin, which were genetic and didn’t improve with weight loss.

The surgery was done under local anesthesia and didn’t require the hassles or risks of general anesthesia. It was all painless and I was very relaxed during the 2 hour procedure. The bruising was gone after a week and the majority of the swelling was gone after a week as well. There’s still minor swelling around the ears, but that improves over several months. Also, the nerve endings under my chin and around my ears are slowly coming back online and the numbness that they told me to expect is going away.

Dr. S is kind, professional, exacting in his work, and very, very caring. Everything about my experience was top notch and I would not hesitate to contact him for plastic surgery work in the future.

by

Dr Sadati is simply an artist

5 5 Star Rating

LOVE Dr Sadati!!! – Newport Beach, CA

I had upper and lower eyelid procedures. Will be returning for facial fat grafting on November 12, 2013. The procedure was virtually pain-free! Dr Sadati is simply an artist and his staff is so wonderful, helpful and very professional. Love my results so far and can hardly wait for next procedure.

I had upper and lower eyelid procedures. I had gone to 2 other Dr consultations in Beverly Hills and found Dr Sadati to be remarkably honest with his evalutions and so very thorough. His staff is unbelievably friendly and attentive as well. SO HAPPY with my results only 2 weeks post -op! Will be returning for facial fat grafting (included in the price I reported here). Dr Sadati is the very best!!!

Posted on Realself

by

What I wasn’t expecting, was a result this amazing

5 5 Star Rating

Lower Face Lift – Newport Beach, CA

I chose Dr Sadati because he was recommended by a close friend/retired nurse. (Her lower face lift looks wonderful 5 years later. ).

My experience with Dr Sadati and his staff was exceptional. The information that was provided to me made me feel completely prepared for the procedure. What I wasn’t expecting, was a result this amazing. Local anesthesia, minimal bruising and 10 to 15 years younger? It felt like a minor miracle to me. This doctor is an artist whose works hang on canvas in the office. But proof of his artistry is also alive and displayed via his patient’s beautiful results.

Posted on Realself

by

Dr. Sadati rates five stars

5 5 Star Rating

Better Facelift Results Than my Expectations – Newport Beach, CA

If you are like me, you’re in your mid-50’s thinking, “OMG what happened to my face?? It’s gone completely south!” I am so, so glad I found Dr. Sadati. I did my homework and checked out other NB cosmetic surgeons. I had a few requirements: 1) I didn’t want to look overdone, nor did I want to be underdone, and disappointed with the results. I studied Dr. Sadati’s “before and afters” and could tell he has just the rigbht touch. 2) I did not want general anesthesia. I slept like a baby through the procedure. I am no about 12 weeks post-op. I have my old jaw line back. My neck no longer has those stringy lins, and the shape of my face is what I had in my 30s/40s. If you are on the fence, I can assure you that the anticipation is far worse than the event. The procedure was easy, and the recovery smooth. Dr. Sadati rates five stars.

If you’re looking for an honest facial surgeon who provides the best care and results, you must have a consultation with Dr. Sadati. Not like other surgeons in Newport, he would not give menu list of procedures that you do not need, he’ll give you what you’re looking for.

Posted on Realself

by

Dr. Sadati is the Michealangelo of surgeons

5 5 Star Rating

Dr.Kevin Sadati – Newport Beach, CA

After meeting with several other OC area surgeons I decided that Dr. Sadati was the best choice for me, He and his staff gave me there undivided attention. Dr. Sadati clearly explain the procedure and what to expect after the surgery. He answered all my questions and did not try to sell me on unwanted/unneeded procedures. Dr. Sadati is the Michealangelo of surgeon’s I would highly recommend him

Posted on Realself

by

Everyone who sees me tells me how great I look

5 5 Star Rating

Lower Face, Neck Lift and Fat Grafting with PRP – 56 Year Old Woman – Newport Beach, CA

I had been researching plastic surgeons in the area for several years and never felt quite ready for surgery until I met Dr. Sadati. He was referred to me by acquaintances who were extremely happy with their results. Having referrals from people I knew was imperative and once I met Dr. Sadati and his staff I was sold. Dr. Sadati’s bedside manner and caring demeanor was just the icing on the cake. I love the results and everyone who sees me tells me how great I look but can’t figure out what’s different. Thank you for turning the clock way back. You guys are the best!

Posted on Realself

by

Dr. Sadati’s skills are simply amazing

5 5 Star Rating

58 Year Old Back in the Dating World.. – Newport Beach, CA

I had considered having a lower face lift after a couple friends had it done by Dr. Sadati. The results on them were amazing! I am a very active and healthy person who simply looked tired. After my husband passed away and I was back in the dating world, the decision to have the procedure done by Dr. Sadati was an easy one…

Dr. Sadati and his staff are professional, informed and caring. Dr. Sadati’s skills are simply amazing. He has developed state of the art procedures that is far better than other doctors in the area. His calm demeanor and realistic approach reassured any apprehensions that I may have had.

Posted on Realself

by

I still look like myself, only refreshed

5 5 Star Rating

Lower Face and Neck Lift – Newport Beach, CA

I am 72 years old and am VERY happy with the results of my lift. I still look like myself, only refreshed. Even my closest friends knew I had had something done, but couldn’t tell what was done. I have had many positive comments, and have given out Dr. Sadati’s number several times already. The staff is delightful to work with as well. I recommend him highly!

Posted on Realself

by

An amazingly talented surgeon-an artist in fact!

5 5 Star Rating

Attractive 59 Year Old Professional Executive – Newport Beach, CA

After seeing the phenomenal results from a friend’s procedure and doing my own research, I decided to book a consultation with Dr. Sadati. I had prepared an extensive list of questions and concerns and the Dr. Could not have been more patient, kind, and very informative. I took a few days to make my decision and I kept going back in my mind to that consultation and the warm, friendly and respectful manner in which I was treated and my decision was made. I wanted to feel refreshed and not have everyone keep telling me how “tired I looked” any more and I trusted Dr. Sadati to help me achieve those results. I am not only thrilled with the way I look, but the fact I was able to walk in and walk out on my own with no complications made it all worth while. I even traveled back to California for a subsequent laser resurfacing 3 months later, and again-fantastic results and a great experience with Dr. Sadati and his staff. I would not hesitate to recommend them or think twice about returning myself for a little “freshening” up any time!! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Dr. Sadati and cannot speak highly enough for he and his staff!!

I think Dr. Sadati is an amazingly talented surgeon-an artist in fact! I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone and would gladly see him again if the situation warranted. His staff and office is warm, welcoming, immaculate and inviting.

Posted on Realself

by

Absolutely wonderful person and skilled cosmetic surgeon

5 5 Star Rating

Absolutely wonderful person and skilled cosmetic surgeon. My husband and I both had mini-lifts by Dr. Sadati. We had various procedures by other cosmetic surgeons, but Dr. Sadati is absolutely the best. He has an excellent bedside manner, does his own follow-up and has a professional staff.

by

I look refreshed and younger

5 5 Star Rating

I cannot say enough about the results and the treatment before during and after from Dr. Sadati and his staff. No one can tell that anything was done, just that I look refreshed and younger, it’s so natural. My husband was concerned but after having a pre-op meeting with Dr. Sadati and Tanya (his assistant) he (and I) felt so comfortable to move forward with the lower face lift and my eyelids. I’m so happy I was introduced to him and even happier that I chose to get the procedures done with him. I HIGHLY recommend getting any plastic surgery done with Dr. Sadati. I just may be back!

by

My face looks many years younger and it looks natural

5 5 Star Rating

Love My Neck – Newport Beach, CA

I recently had a lower face and neck lift from Dr. Sadati in Newport Beach. He was recommended to me by a girlfriend who had same procedure. I am 62 and had thought about a face lift but the down time and possible complications were making me hesitate. When I saw the beautiful work Dr. Sadati did on my friends neck I was amazed. Also, she went back to work in less than a week. I made my appointment and the staff was warm and welcoming. Dr. Sadati was kind but honest in what would be best for me. I had excess skin under my chin and deep folds around my lower face. I schedule the surgery. The surgery was easy with relatively little pain. He did not use general anesthesia, which I feel is much safer and without the side effects. I was also back to work in 5 days. I am thrilled with the results. My face looks many years younger and it looks natural. There is no tight pulled skin like I have seen with other similar procedures. I recommended the surgery to another close friend of mine who had the lift about a month ago. She is just as happy.

Posted on Realself

by

I have nothing but praise for him and his staff

5 5 Star Rating

Love my New Neck! – Newport Beach, CA

I chose Dr Sadati after doing some extensive research on line and reading many many reviews. My first visit and consultation with Dr. Sadati convinced me that I’d made the right choice. The office staff and Dr. Sadati were very professional, friendly and took their time to answer all my questions and concerns.

I am now over five months post-op and am so happy with the results. Most important is the fact that Dr. Sadati gave me exactly what I was hoping for. I have a very natural and much more youthful appearance without that pulled/taut look you see around Orange County. My husband, friends and family have all given me rave reviews.

I would highly recommend Dr. Sadati to anyone contemplating neck and or facelift surgery.

I am so thankful for Dr. Sadati and his staff!

Dr. Sadati is a warm, caring and very gifted surgeon. I have nothing but praise for him and his staff.

Posted on Realself

by

Dr Sadati is the best

5 5 Star Rating

Lower Facelift, Blephoplasty, Fat Grafting – Newport Beach, CA

I am so blessed to have found Dr Sadati. I chose to have three different procedures done within a 2 year time frame: a lower facelift, blephoplasty, and fat grafting. The result is absolutely amazing, I look like I did 20 years ago, Dr Sadati gave me exactly what I requested and then some. He is an artist with a delicate hand and good eye for your own individual natural look. His kindness and total attention is so appreciated, I might also mention that he has a wonderful caring staff!!! I highly recommend him, you will be well taken care of!!

Dr Sadati is the best

Posted on Realself

by

A very smooth, stress-free experience

5 5 Star Rating

Male Neck Lift, Lipo, Platysmaplasty – Newport Beach, CA

I inherited a fat, loose jowled neck under my chin and despite only being in my early 40′s it was already getting fairly pronounced, so I chose to have a neck lift / platysmaplasty with some lipo to get it all put it all right. I underwent the procedure on an outpatient basis under light (non-general) anesthesia, in the same office that I had my consultation in. The procedure took about 2-2.5 hours, and I was semi-awake and completely comfortable throughout. I was able to leave the office about half an hour later with my family.

The first couple days I spent with my head wrapped up, then transitioned to a stretch head garment which I wore the first week, taking off only when I needed to shower, walk the dog, clean the incisions, etc. I took the pain medicine I had gotten prior to surgery as instructed and aside from a tightness in my neck I had very little discomfort.

I am now one week post-op and just had the stitches removed today. Everything is healing perfectly and my neck is starting to feel less numb and tight. I have stopped wearing the head wrap, and have no dressings of any kind. Aside from putting some ointment on the incisions (under chin, in front of and behind ears hidden in hairline), I have little to do other than keep the sun off the incisions, wait, and heal. I do have a fair amount of neck bruising pretty much from the collarbone all the way up to my jawline, but that’s to be expected and even after only a week it’s fading considerably. I’m on a moderate activity level and per the doctor should be able to do even more (including jogging) next week.

Overall, it has been a very smooth, stress-free experience. The results, even at this early stage, are incredible – much more defined jaw and chin, and a neck that has a visible adam’s apple – who knew that was hidden in there all this time?

After meeting several other LA area surgeons and not feeling they were the best choice for me, I met with Dr. Sadati and his staff. I knew he had gotten excellent reviews on this site, and I discovered there’s a reason for that. Many reasons, in fact: He and his team were by far the warmest, most professional and most genuine group I met with. Their office is immaculate – very clean, tidy, and tasteful. Dr. Sadati himself took a genuine interest in my case and spent a good amount of time with me during my consultation, answering lots of my questions and asking me many in return. He is an excellent communicator and gives an honest evaluation without trying to sell you on unwanted/unneeded procedures. He also did a great job of setting reasonable expectations. After meeting with him and his staff, I knew I’d found my surgeon. I highly recommend him if you are considering a procedure.

Posted on Realself

by

I was so impressed

5 5 Star Rating

Dr. Sadati and His Team Are the Best! – Newport Beach, CA

I was experiencing brown spots, unde-reye circles, some sagging and looseness of my newly 50 year old face. Dr. Sadati performed a light CO2 laser procedure for me and my results have been great! My brown spots are reduced, my overall texture and tone is softer/smoother/more even, my upper liplines are practically gone too! After a few summers of too much sun,my skin was getting “leatherlike” but it quickly restored my former ‘glow’ and I’m so glad I had the laser!

Dr. Sadati is so kind, gentle and wise! He explained the procedure perfectly and did not “over promise” anything. I was so impressed with his strong work ethic, his tireless attention to detail and his impeccable moral code! I was in and out in less than 3 hours and my recovery time was less than a week. His team is thoughtful, caring, informative and efficient! You can’t go wrong with ANY procedure with Dr. Sadati! In fact, 5 of my friends are now patients of his! :)

Posted on Realself

by

Dr Sadati is amazing!!

5 5 Star Rating

Face Rejuvenation -Newport Coast, CA

Dr Sadati is amazing!! he delivered what he promised. The office is competent and friendly. The experience was a pleasurable one. The Dr. and staff made me feel comfortable. never once was I nervous. From beginning to end the experience was a good one.

A million thanks to Dr. Sadati and his staff!

Dr. Sadati is amazing! I will continue to refer him. He has become my doctor of choice! Love him and his staff.

G Medina

Posted on Realself

by

I highly recommend him

5 5 Star Rating

Face & Neck Lift – Newport Beach, CA

I interviewed a few plastic surgeons but when it came to making my decision on which one to pick, it came down to gut feeling of the office and entire staff. My experience was a good one starting with the consulation all the way to the post-op meeting. The entire staff made me feel at ease and reassued me every step of the way. I felt very comfortable and like I was in great hands. I’m thrilled with the end result and will definitely be going back for additional procedures in the future.

Dr. Sadati is kind and friendly and spent a good amount of time with me during my consultation, answering my questions and asking me many in return. He is an excellent communicator and gives an honest evaluation without trying to sell you on unwanted/unneeded procedures. He also did a great job of setting reasonable expectations. After meeting with him and his staff I knew I’d found my surgeon. I highly recommend him if you are considering any cosmetic procedure, but especially a face and neck lift with fat grafting to cheeks and temples which is what I had.

Posted on Realself

by

I feel incredibly more attractive

5 5 Star Rating

Absolutely Beautiful Results! – Newport Beach, CA

I am in my late forties and noticed from photographs that my neck and jowl line were aging my appearance. Earlier this year, I tried laser and radiofrequency, but nothing changed. My procedure was smoothe and relaxing. The office staff provided detailed pre and post care instructions, which I followed, and I experienced absolutely no bruising whatsoever. No matter how busy they were, the staff always helped me feel like I was their top priority. I feel 20 years younger and I have a renewed sense of self confidence and self esteem. The results are absolutely beautiful. I am a huge fan and I am so grateful to Dr. Sadati and his entire staff.

After interviewing several physicians in the area, it was an easy decision to entrust Dr. Kevin Sadati to perform this important and very delicate procedure. I appreciate Dr. Sadati’s gentle, warm and caring demeanor. He is a wonderful listener and has also created a team of staff members that compliment one another extremely well. I look forward to my appointments because of the wonderful energy within the environment. Dr. Sadati is a skilled and gifted surgeon and has an artists eye for sculpture and perfection. He far exceeded my expectations and my outcome is simply a-ma-zing!! My suture lines have almost vanished and it is merely 6 weeks since the surgery. I feel incredibly more attractive now and I have received more compliments on my appearance in the past few weeks than I have in over a decade. This brings me great joy and I owe all of this to Dr. Kevin Sadati and his wonderful staff.

Posted on Realself

by

Dr. Sadati is THE BEST!

5 5 Star Rating

My Neck and Lower Face Lift with my Own Fat Injections – an Expert Procedure of Dr.Sadati’s – Newport Beach, CA

After attending seminars and presentations from other plastic surgeons, I was referred to Dr.Sadati by my dermatologist’s office. The best move I ever made. Dr. Sadati explained every aspect of the procedure, using local anesthetic. I am thrilled with the results, which look natural and fresh. BTW I’m 74!

Dr. Sadati is THE BEST! I would recommend him to anyone considering cosmetic surgery. His manner and expertise in cosmetic surgery are beyond reproach. A wonderful surgeon and person. All members of his staff are outstanding and caring.

Posted on Realself

by

I am so happy with the results

5 5 Star Rating

Very Very Pleased – Newport Beach, CA

Hi, I just LOVE my new face!!!! I had a lower facelift and I am so happy with the results. My friends say I look good, and whatever it was I did is fabulous.

Dr. Sadati was recommended to me by another doctor I use. I had been searching for the right time and right doctor for many years. I had all my friends plastic surgeons names written down so I would have someone when the right moment came along. I chose Dr. Kevin Sadati. This whole experience was way above average and I will go back for other services he offers. Sincerely, Very very pleased

Posted on Realself

by

They can’t believe I’m 72!

5 5 Star Rating

The Best Facelift Surgeon in Southern California – Orange County, CA

My name is Colleen and I’m 72 years old. Which is still a surprise to me when I say it or write it. Now, Thanks to Dr. Sadati, I look 20 years younger according to a family vote. Needless to say, I am thrilled! I still can’t believe the incredible difference in my looks and the positive comments from my friends to strangers, that say they can’t believe I’m 72!

I had been contemplating a full facelift for the last 10 to 12 years! I had two or three consultations with different doctors in the area and was very skeptical of having a complete facelift. I kept hoping for a procedure that would not require my going under a general anesthetic and that only the neck and jaw line could effectively be made to look better.

The procedure itself was easy and painless and it was done with twilight sedation, but the recovery period had a little discomfort which was managed with pain pills.

I was recommended to Dr. Sadati by one of my friends, an operating room nurse, who had her facelift done by Dr. Sadati. she looks very beautiful and naturally refreshed. When I talked to a nurse friend of mine that had researched and vented the natural lift procedure, and was scheduled to have Dr. Sadati operate on her, as she said, “only Dr. Sadati!” I decided to follow her a couple of months later and have mine done, as she looked wonderful. After meeting with Dr. Sadati, I Felt sure this was the way to go. His gentle, professional manner and his bio of performing several thousands cosmetic facial procedures, plus my friend’s wonderful outcome all added up to my decision. The staff that worked with Dr. Sadati was so pleasant and reassuring that all in all was a fantastic experience. Dr. Sadati is truly an artist with a scalpel and I thank him everyday and every time I look in the mirror.

Posted on Realself.com

by

My husband is very pleased with the results

5 5 Star Rating

Great Facelift Surgeon in Newport Beach – Orange County, CA

I had been wanting to do something for several years to eliminate a turkey neck and jowls. I did not want to look like I had a major face lift but rather like I had a good night’s sleep. The outcome was exactly what I had hoped for. The procedure was easy (some discomfort the first night due to swelling and the bandages) and with our granddaughters (3 & 5 yrs old) coming for a visit in 4 days, I was up for playing, cooking and general G’ma things. I had the surgery on a Friday and was back to work one week from the following Monday. My husband is very pleased with the results. Should have had it done years ago.

Dr. Sadati was recommended by my hair dresser who had a client that had the same procedure with Dr. Sadati. I spoke with her before my consultation and she assured me that he was very good at what he does. She was pleased. The staff is kind and very accommodating. Dr. Sadati and his staff go above and beyond for their clients.

Posted on Realself.com

by

I look and feel 10 years younger!

5 5 Star Rating

Love This Doctor’s Work! – Newport Beach, CA

I was referred to Dr. Sadati by Michael P. Lafkas, M.D. I had the mini facelift including neck procedure done, and I couldn’t be happier with the results! I felt little to no pain during the procedure, experienced a little bruising, and returned to work within five days. I had a Doctor friend tell me that he has never seen such neat sutures! I look and feel 10 years younger!

I highly recommend Dr. Sadati if you are considering this procedure – you will be in good hands, and your face will thank you. I also want to mention Dr. Sadati’s kind caring staff – they are terrific at making you feel comfortable. I will forever be grateful to you, Dr. Sadati. Thank you

Posted on Realself.com

by

The results were great

5 5 Star Rating

Satisfied Neck Lift Patient – Orange County, CA

After checking around, I felt most comfortable with having Dr. Kevin Sadati perform my neck lift plus my upper eye-lids surgery. He has a very nice office with good, friendly, and caring staff. Dr. Sadati is an artist that took his time to do a very good job. The results were great, and I would recommend Dr. Sadati.

Posted on Realself.com

by

I’m relatively pleased with the results

5 5 Star Rating

Lower Eye Lid Surgery – Newport Beach, CA

I’m in my mid-30′s and began to develop under eye bags too early in my opinion. So I decided to undergo surgery to remove what I thought would help me feel and look more refreshed and not as tired looking. The surgery itself was not painful. The recovery was OK. It took a very long time for the bruising under both eyes to disappear – about 3 months. Waiting for the bruising to disappear I felt was the worst part. I followed the protocol that was prescribed by the doctor in order to minimize bruising and what ‘supplements’ to take to help speed up recovery. I suppose everyone recovers at a different rate. I still have some slight residual bruising under one eye but I anticipate it should disappear over the next few weeks. I’m relatively pleased with the results.

I met with Dr. Sadati to discuss my options. He was very thorough and made me feel comfortable with my decision. Dr. Sadati’s bedside manner is particularly pleasant and his staff are very nice as well.

Posted on Realself.com

by